The Resistance Project
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Revolution!

Again I find myself in the gray areas that I’m hesitant to get into online because of what it might look like but I’ll say this.

If blue helmets or brown shirts of any type threaten our sovereignty or in any way threatens what America stands for, it will most assuredly mean confrontation. How far it will go depends on those who threaten the United States.

If anyone or group tries to “internationalize” us, as in a push for us to join a global world order I will fight it. You know what, Im just going to stop beating around the bush here.
If the global elites continue to chip away at what my father, grandfathers, and the many many great grandfathers gave their blood to defend then I will do the same.

I will absolutely declare war on the likes of soros, rockafeller, rothschilds, zbigniew brzezinski, the trilateral commission, the council on foreign relations, goldman sachs trying to buy our government, the bilderbergs, la reconquistas, and any other scumbag piece of global elite trash that threatens what the very blood that runs through our veins has been soaked into the soil over the centuries for.

People its good to know the enemy, and the enemy has been named.
If you feel as I do that the confrontation will be unavoidable then it is time to prepare yourselves physically, mentally and logistically, for everything you know could happen.

Its only a matter of time before bailout after handout after bailout comes due to the American people. It doesnt take a genius to figure out that its going to mean outrageously inflated interest rates and taxes and are people REALLY going to be so willing to shell out money to AIG when they see on the news their people living it up in luxury at resorts in Arizona while their struggling to feed their own children because they’ve lost their jobs?! Rampant unemployment is going to mean people cant afford property taxes and we all know what that means as homeowners. I predict this great Nations middle class is going to shift very rapidly over the next couple of years into the revolutionary class. If we can foresee this happening then the time is now to reach out to these people facing these dire circumstances and tell them there is hope. The hope is written in the pages of thousands of history books across the world. For millenia people have been viewed as the sheep and the slaves by their leaders and despotism was the norm. In the late 18th century that all changed with a few GREAT leaders rose to the occasion and said enough. Thus was born our Constitutional Republic. Are we going to give it up to global elites and undo our constitution line by line and revert back to a EuroAmerica?

You can count me as one who will NEVER agree to this and by words affecting the masses or by revolution affecting the few… You can count on me and others like me to draw a line in the sand and dare them to cross it..

My brothers out there if you read this and you think its extreme I have faith you will eventually see the writing on the wall. If you think I happen to be right on point and agree then I urge you to do a couple of things:

BUY SILVER AND GOLD COINS
Paper fiat currency can devalue overnight considering it isnt backed by any tangible asset. The private federal reserve bank, which is no more federal than federal express, prints this money out of thin air and dumps it into the market and expects to make up the inflation by having our labor pay for it with tax dollars. This is a very flimsy monetary system we have in this country since the abolition of the gold standard and the signing of the 1913 federal reserve act. Silver and gold can never be worth nothing, and if you need a wheel barrel full of devalued paper federal reserve notes to buy a loaf of bread you can count on those coins retaining their value as precious metals.

STOP DRINKING THEIR WATER
Sure it sounds paranoid and crazy but please hear me out. Many studies have been conducted about the safety of the water that comes from our taps and the results are nothing but disgusting.
http://www.cnn.com/2008/HEALTH/03/10/pharma.water1/index.html
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/23504373/
http://www.usatoday.com/news/nation/2008-03-10-cities-water_N.htm
You’ll notice in those articles they try to downplay the situation and dumb it down for everyone. The fact of the mater is that there are so many of these things in the water that several species of freshwater male fish have been developing eggs.
http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2006/09/05/AR2006090501384.html
http://findarticles.com/p/articles/mi_m1200/is_6_157/ai_59535208
And last but certainly not least, the addition of sodium fluoride “for our dental health”. Want to buy a bridge? I’ll direct you to this article
http://www.greaterthings.com/Lexicon/F/Fluoride.htm
and another
http://www.fluoridealert.org/health/index.html
I’ll let you know that brita or pur filters do not filter any of these things mentioned in the articles above. There is one filter I know of that is effective and its the Berkey. I dont work for them I just own and use their products.

BUY LOCAL
I know this one can be difficult depending on where you may live but it is of the utmost importance. You should try to know where what you’re eating has come from, and the less miles its traveled from field to table the better. This will support local agriculture as well as in most cases protect you from genetically modified (GMO) foods that have been shown to increase cancer risks in lab tests. Most of these local farms are organic and such GMO’s are banned in organic production. If the farm isnt organic is probably just because they dont want to jump through all the government hoops to get certified as such but still follow the same farming practices. I’ve been shopping at farmers markets for a few years now and I can honestly tell you that I feel better physically after I eat these items and theres something to be said for shaking the hand of the person who picked those sweet potatoes and okra you’re buying. Many times all it takes is a drive out to a rural area to find a roadside stand and that is good enough. It will make you feel good helping out this farmer and his family as opposed to lining the pockets of the Samual Walton types and companies that produce these toxic foods like Monsanto.

LEARN TO BE SELF SUFFICIENT
I started this about 5 years ago and there is quite a bit to it. Among one of the mopst important things I have done is to just talk to my grandparents who are still with us (God bless them). I made it a point to learn what they know before it was too late. I asked my little old down south Grandmother to teach me how to can meats, fish, and vegetables. How to make salt pork and other ways of salt preservation. Tanning deer hides for clothing, tailoring small game skins into warm clothes..etc (We are from the North Carolina Band of Cherokee Indians). I wanted to learn all of these things in case one day these skills were once again needed, and it made her feel good knowing that her knowledge would not be lost with her. I have always been an avid fisherman and hunter so to know ways of shelving my meats without electricity is outstanding. Take a few days off to just go to the woods and camp. I do this alone sometimes for self reflection, something about the wind and the leaves is so surreal. I like to do this during Michigans small game season so I can hunt for forest critters and cook them on my open fire using forest plants and whatnot for flavoring. Speaking of forest plants, my final point on this topic is to learn about plant medicines. There are many books out there that can give you the right start, but a book can only take you so far. Try to find a class or a teacher willing to give you some hands on experience with some of these plants and dosages as many plants can look the same but have very different properties. I’ll give you an example of how effective this can be. For years i suffered from IBS and to date there is no cure, nothing that can mask the pain and symptoms on the market and it was hell. I learned of a plant called Purple Loosestrife that is known as natures filter and is can take harmful chemicals out of the ground and make them inert. It has been used by the Cherokee for thousands of years for upset stomachs so I made a tincture with 100 proof vodka and the dried leaves and flowers of the purple loosestrife. 10 drops and my symptoms are gone. If anyone is interested in things like this PM me and I’d be glad to help the best I can.

So everyone this is it. We need to do a few things here to make sure “their” grip on us is loosened and we will have the ability at any point to drop off the grid if the situation calls for it. I think I’ve been typing for over an hour now, so I’m going to call this one a wrap. I cant wait to jump back in and see your comments.

Thanks for reading.

PS: If “you” want to red flag me for making pro-American statements you can piss-off and go evaluate your own positions. Who do you work for? America or the banking elite?

No Responses to “Revolution!”

Leave a Reply

